Aronoff Center

Map

Nearby

Upcoming Events

  • Annie

    Annie

    Tue., Feb. 7, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Feb. 8, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 9, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 10, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 11, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 12, 1 & 6:30 p.m.

  • CCM Choral: Your Hand in Mine

    CCM Choral: Your Hand in Mine

    Tue., Feb. 21, 7:30-9:30 p.m.

    $0.00
  • Tootsie

    Tootsie

    Tue., March 7, 7:30 p.m., Wed., March 8, 7:30 p.m., Thu., March 9, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 10, 8 p.m., Sat., March 11, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., March 12, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., March 14, 7:30 p.m., Wed., March 15, 7:30 p.m., Thu., March 16, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 17, 8 p.m., Sat., March 18, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., March 19, 1 & 6:30 p.m.

  • Beautiful: the Carole King Musical (Touring)

    Beautiful: the Carole King Musical (Touring)

    Tue., March 28, 7:30 p.m., Wed., March 29, 7:30 p.m., Thu., March 30, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 31, 8 p.m., Sat., April 1, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., April 2, 1 & 6:30 p.m.

  • Jagged Little Pill

    Jagged Little Pill

    Tue., March 28, 7:30 p.m., Wed., March 29, 7:30 p.m., Thu., March 30, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 31, 8 p.m., Sat., April 1, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., April 2, 1 & 6:30 p.m.

  • Cincinnati Ballet

    Cincinnati Ballet

    Thu., April 13, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 14, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 15, 11 a.m. & 2:30 p.m., Sun., April 16, 11 a.m. & 2:30 p.m., Fri., June 9, 8 p.m., Sat., June 10, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., June 11, 1 p.m., Thu., June 15, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 16, 8 p.m., Sat., June 17, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., June 18, 1 p.m.

  • Hadestown

    Hadestown

    Tue., April 18, 7:30 p.m., Wed., April 19, 7:30 p.m., Thu., April 20, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 21, 8 p.m., Sat., April 22, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., April 23, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., April 25, 7:30 p.m., Wed., April 26, 7:30 p.m., Thu., April 27, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 28, 8 p.m., Sat., April 29, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., April 30, 1 & 6:30 p.m.

Past Events

  • or

Newsletters

Join CityBeat Newsletters

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Barn-Inspired Home for Sale in Anderson Township Offers Modern Features in a Park-Like Setting

A mix of modern and nostalgic, 6859 Five Mile Road in Anderson Township offers “magazine-worthy living” and a picturesque lot that spans…

By Katherine Barrier

6859 Five Mile Road, Anderson Township
48 slides

Entire Nation Calling Cincinnati Mayor 'Jabroni' After Bengals' AFC Championship Loss

Is Cincinnati's mayor to blame for the Bengals losing the AFC championship to the Kansas City Chiefs on Jan. 29? The answer,…

By Allison Babka

Entire Nation Calling Cincinnati Mayor 'Jabroni' After Bengals' AFC Championship Loss
31 slides

These Pics Prove That Joe Burrow Is Cincinnati's Most Fashionable Thirst Trap

Just admit it – Cincinnati residents are completely horny for Joe Burrow. Besides being a genuinely nice guy who minds his manners,…

By Allison Babka

Cincinnati Bengals quarterback Joe Burrow wears a plaid jacket and burgundy trousers before the game against the Dallas Cowboys on Sept. 18, 2022.
23 slides

16 Horniest Bars in Cincinnati to Get Hot 'n Heavy With Your Crush

Is it getting hot in here, or is it just you, Cincinnati? Some local bars are teeming with sex appeal, and it’s…

By CityBeat Staff

Alice
The line for the bathroom at Alice might be a better match-maker than Tinder. While your friends are in line at the bar, you’re chatting it up with the hottie in the half-hour-long restroom line. Like you’re strangers on an airplane, you exchange names, then neighborhoods, then thirsty glances. Before you know it, you’re on the dance floor really getting to know each other...
16 slides