Aronoff Center

Map

Nearby

Upcoming Events

  • Hairspray

    Thu., June 30, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 1, 8 p.m., Sat., July 2, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., July 3, 1 & 6:30 p.m.

  • Hairspray

    Through July 3

  • The Band's Visit

    Tue., July 19, 7:30 p.m., Wed., July 20, 7:30 p.m., Thu., July 21, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 22, 8 p.m., Sat., July 23, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., July 24, 1 & 6:30 p.m.

  • Hamilton

    Tue., Sept. 6, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 7, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 8, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 9, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 10, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Sept. 11, 1 & 7 p.m., Tue., Sept. 13, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 14, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 15, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 16, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 17, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Sept. 18, 1 & 7 p.m., Tue., Sept. 20, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 21, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 22, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 23, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 24, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Sept. 25, 1 & 7 p.m., Tue., Sept. 27, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 28, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 29, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 30, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 1, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 2, 1 & 7 p.m.

  • Hamilton

    Sept. 6-Oct. 2

  • Tina - The Tina Turner Musical

    Tue., Oct. 25, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 26, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 27, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 28, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 29, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 30, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., Nov. 1, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 2, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 3, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 4, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 5, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 6, 1 & 6:30 p.m.

  • Jesus Christ Superstar

    Tue., Dec. 6, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 7, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 8, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 9, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 10, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 11, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., Dec. 13, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 14, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 15, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 16, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 17, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 18, 1 & 6:30 p.m. and Fri., May 19, 8 p.m.

  • Anastasia

    Tue., Jan. 3, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Jan. 4, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 5, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 6, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 7, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Jan. 8, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., Jan. 10, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Jan. 11, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 12, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 13, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 14, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 15, 1 & 6:30 p.m.

  • Annie

    Tue., Feb. 7, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Feb. 8, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 9, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 10, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 11, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 12, 1 & 6:30 p.m.

Past Events

  • or

Newsletters

Join CityBeat Newsletters

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

15 Glamping-Worthy Treehouse Rentals Within Driving Distance of Cincinnati

Looking for an escape from the mundane? We've got you covered. Within a few hours drive from the Queen City, there are…

By CityBeat Staff

The Sylvan Float
Campton, Ky.
Price Starts at $380 | Hosts 2 Guests
”The Sylvan Float tree house is a treehouse in its purest form. Floating above the forest floor this arboreal abode is suspended between a red oak and hickory. With a full wrap around porch and cozy lofted room, the tree house is designed for two. Great views, fully enclosed room with heat, and a gas stove allow you to relax and feel at home after a day of exploring the gorge. Located five minutes from the martins fork trail head, spectacular hiking and climbing is not far after you leave the canopy and step onto the forest floor. Waking up in the tree tops has a magical effect you have to experience for yourself!” — rrgcabin.com
48 slides

Everything We Saw at the Cincinnati Pride Parade and Festival

While the Queen City has been celebrating LGBTQIA+ Pride month throughout June, the official Cincinnati Pride Parade and Festival took place on…

By CityBeat Staff

Everything We Saw at the Cincinnati Pride Parade and Festival
89 slides

This Contemporary Ranch with a Vintage Basement Bar Is for Sale for $565,000

Located at 8755 Monte Drive, right in the heart of Montgomery, this contemporary ranch has tons of unique details, from a stone fireplace…

By CityBeat Staff

modern ranch
47 slides

Ohio Leaders React to Supreme Court Reversal of Roe v. Wade

In a landmark decision on June 24, the U.S. Supreme Court has ruled to overturn Roe v. Wade, eliminating the federal protection…

By Madeline Fening

Planned Parenthood's 'Bans Off Our Bodies' Cincinnati Abortion Rights Rally
13 slides