Music Hall

Map

Nearby

Upcoming Events

Past Events

  • Crafty Supermarket Spring Show

    Sat., April 16, 11 a.m.-5 p.m. 2022

  • Silent Movies Made Musical

    Thu., April 7, 10:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m. & 7-9 p.m. 2022

  • Indoor Tour of Music Hall

    Sat., Feb. 12, 3-4:30 p.m., Wed., Feb. 23, 11 a.m.-12:30 p.m., Fri., March 4, 2-3:30 p.m., Wed., March 9, 1-2:30 p.m., Fri., March 11, 1-2:30 p.m., Tue., March 15, 1-2:30 p.m., Fri., March 18, 2-3:30 p.m., Sat., March 19, 11 a.m.-12:30 p.m. & 1-2:30 p.m., Sat., March 26, 11 a.m.-12:30 p.m. & 1-2:30 p.m. and Tue., March 29, 11 a.m.-12:30 p.m. 2022

  • or

Newsletters

Join CityBeat Newsletters

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Everything We Saw at the AJR Concert at Cincinnati's Riverbend Music Center

Indie-pop trio AJR stopped by Cincinnati on their OK Orchestra world tour on May 17. The New York-based group — made up of…

By CityBeat Staff

Everything we Saw at the AJR Concert at Cincinnati's Riverbend Music Center
73 slides

All the Photos from The Who Concert at Cincinnati's TQL Stadium

The Who finally returned to Cincinnati on May 15 at FC Cincinnati's TQL Stadium. It was the legendary rock band’s first local…

By CityBeat Staff

All the Photos from The Who's Concert at Cincinnati's TQL Stadium
35 slides

All the Photos from Planned Parenthood's 'Bans Off Our Bodies' Cincinnati Abortion Rights Rally at Fountain Square

On May 2, Politico reported on a leaked draft opinion from an unidentified U.S. Supreme Court clerk that suggested a majority of the court…

By CityBeat Staff

All the Photos from Planned Parenthood's 'Bans Off Our Bodies' Cincinnati Abortion Rights Rally at Fountain Square
75 slides

Everything We Saw at the Garth Brooks Concert at Cincinnati’s Paul Brown Stadium

After grumbling from several pandemic-related teases, Cincinnati got to see Garth Brooks finally, truly, for real this time. The city got two…

By Allison Babka

Garth
20 slides