See Chicago and Brian Wilson at Riverbend Music Center!

Chicago and Brian Wilson, co-founder of the Beach Boys, with Al Jardine and Blondie Chaplin have announced a co-headlining 25-city tour across the US. With both Rock ‘n Roll Hall of Fame inductees the tour brings together the timeless music of Chicago and the classic sounds of Brian Wilson. The tour will make a stop at Riverbend Music Center on July 23, 2022.

  • Ma Rainey's Black Bottom

    @ Cincinnati Shakespeare Company

    Thu., Jan. 27, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 28, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 29, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 30, 2 p.m., Thu., Feb. 3, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 4, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 5, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 6, 2 p.m., Thu., Feb. 10, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 11, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 12, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., April 24, 2 p.m.

  • or

Newsletters

Join CityBeat Newsletters

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Digital Issue

January 26, 2022

View more issues