Taft Theatre

  • Disney’s Finding Nemo JR.

    Sat., April 20, 2-3 & 5-6 p.m., Sun., April 21, 2-3 p.m., Fri., April 26, 7-8 p.m., Sat., April 27, 11 a.m.-12 p.m. & 2-3 p.m. and Sun., April 28, 2-3 p.m. 2024

  • Rodgers & Hammerstein’s Cinderella: Youth Edition

    Sat., Feb. 17, 2-3 & 5-6 p.m., Sun., Feb. 18, 2-3 p.m., Fri., Feb. 23, 7-8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 24, 11 a.m.-12 p.m. & 2-3 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 25, 2-3 p.m. 2024

  • NARNIA The Musical

    Sat., Dec. 9, 2-3 & 5-6 p.m., Sun., Dec. 10, 2-3 p.m., Fri., Dec. 15, 7-8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 16, 11 a.m.-12 p.m. & 2-3 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 17, 2-3 p.m. 2023