Comedy

Found Footage Festival Coming to Cincinnati's Memorial Hall in February 2022

Hosts Joe Pickett and Nick Prueher celebrate bizarre VHS tapes of yore.

By Jeff Niesel

After having 80 tour dates canceled last year due to the pandemic, the Found Footage Festival is back on the road and will come to Cincinnati's Memorial Hall at 8 p.m. Thursday, Feb. 3...

  • Ma Rainey's Black Bottom

    @ Cincinnati Shakespeare Company

    Fri., Jan. 28, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 29, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 30, 2 p.m., Thu., Feb. 3, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 4, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 5, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 6, 2 p.m., Thu., Feb. 10, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 11, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 12, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., April 24, 2 p.m.

  • or

Newsletters

Join CityBeat Newsletters

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

35 Unwritten Rules of Cincinnati

Whether you were born in the Queen City or moved here and became one of us, there are just some things that every…

By CityBeat Staff

Northern Kentucky is Cincinnati.
35 slides

This Five Bedroom Historical West End Duplex Is for Sale for $390,000

This multi-family brick home located at 1902 Baymiller St. is just minutes away from Findlay Market and features historic details, like pocket…

By CityBeat Staff

This Historical West End Duplex Built in 1890 Is for Sale for $390,000
34 slides

All Hail Evan McPherson. Bengals Fans Are Fully Devoted to the Rookie Kicker After Saturday's Game

On Jan. 22, the Cincinnati Bengals defeated the Tennessee Titans 19-16 in a thrilling AFC Divisional Round, sending the franchise to their…

By CityBeat Staff

All Hail Evan McPherson - Bengals Fans Are Fully Devoted to The Rookie Kicker After Saturday's Performance
30 slides

18 Photos of Cincinnati's Beloved Baby Fiona to Celebrate Her Fifth Birthday

On January 24, 2017, Fiona the hippo defied odds when she was born six weeks premature at the Cincinnati Zoo. At the…

By CityBeat Staff

18 Photos of Cincinnati's Beloved Baby Fiona to Celebrate Her Fourth Birthday
18 slides

Digital Issue

January 26, 2022

View more issues