Concert Announcements

Tickets are Still Available to Deadmau5 Performance in Cincinnati This Weekend

The "We Are Friends" tour stops by the Andrew J Brady Music Center on Saturday, Oct. 1.

By Deirdre Kaye

Canadian music producer, DJ and LED enthusiast deadmau5 is bringing his "We Are Friends" tour to Cincinnati this weekend, Oct. 1, and tickets are still available. The "We Are Friends (WAF)" tour features a small collection of deadmau5’s favorite DJs and performers...

  • Open Mic Show & Tell with Adam Flaig

    @ The Southgate House Revival - The Lounge

    Wed., Oct. 5, 8 p.m., Wed., Oct. 12, 8 p.m., Wed., Oct. 19, 8 p.m., Wed., Oct. 26, 8 p.m., Wed., Nov. 2, 8 p.m., Wed., Nov. 9, 8 p.m., Wed., Nov. 16, 8 p.m., Wed., Nov. 23, 8 p.m., Wed., Nov. 30, 8 p.m., Wed., Dec. 7, 8 p.m., Wed., Dec. 14, 8 p.m., Wed., Dec. 21, 8 p.m. and Wed., Dec. 28, 8 p.m.

  • or

Newsletters

Join CityBeat Newsletters

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Everything We Spotted During The Chicks' Show at Cincinnati's Riverbend Music Center

Fiery country-pop trio The Chicks brought the heat to their Riverbend Music Center performance on Oct. 2.  The show was originally slated…

By CityBeat Staff

The Chicks performing at Riverbend Music Center on Oct. 2.
18 slides

Everything We Saw at the Wiz Khalifa and Logic Show at Riverbend Music Center

Wiz Khalifa and Logic came to Cincinnati on their 28-city co-headlined Vinyl Verse Tour. The rappers were joined by special guests 24kGolden,…

By CityBeat Staff

Wiz Khalifa at Riverbend Music Center Aug. 27, 2022
41 slides

All the Photos From the Jason Aldean Concert at Riverbend Music Center

Country singer Jason Aldean recently stopped by Cincinnati on his Rock 'n Roll Cowboy tour. Aldean performed on Aug. 25 at Riverbend Music…

By CityBeat Staff

Jason Aldean at Riverbend Music Center Aug. 25, 2022
11 slides

Everything We Saw the the My Chemical Romance Show at Heritage Bank Center

Harbingers of emo music My Chemical Romance performed at Heritage Bank Center in Cincinnati on Aug. 24. Gerard Way, along with the rest,…

By CityBeat Staff

My Chemical Romance at Heritage Bank Center Aug. 24, 2022
28 slides

Digital Issue

October 5, 2022

View more issues